Daytime Talk Show Schedule February 24-28

A list of all your daytime talk shows and what’s going to be happening each day of the week! Will be posted every Sunday.

Good Morning America– 7 AM ET/PT, 6 AM CT on ABC 

Monday: Liam Neeson and Jennifer Lawrence

Tuesday: Chandra Wilson, Dierks Bentley, and celebrities before they were stars

Wednesday: Julianne Moore, Blake Lee and Vanessa Lengies, Dr. Jennifer Arnold, and Jack Hanna

Thursday: Liam Neeson, Gary Sinise, and deals and steals

Friday: Ellen Degeneres, Oscar Predictions, and Fitz & the Tantrums

The Ellen Degeneres Show– 4 PM ET/PT, 3 PM CT on ABC

Monday: Tim Allen

Tuesday: Minnie Driver

Wednesday: Jimmy Kimmel and Allison Williams

Thursday: Matthew McConaughy, Taye Diggs, and James Blunt

Friday: Leonardo DiCaprio, Courteney Cox, and Sara Bareilles

The View– 11 AM ET, 10 AM CT/PT on ABC 

Monday: Gabrielle Union, George Lamson Jr. (1985 plane Crash victim), and history of Oscar fashions. Attorney Sunny Hostin guest co-hosts.

Tuesday: Vice President Joe Biden, Kaley Cuoco

Wednesday: Jeanine Pirro, Rachel Frederickson, Nick Lachey, Fred Armisen, Blake Lee, and Andrew Santino

Thursday: Guest co-host Jeanine Pirro, Jesse Williams, skin care products, and Dierks Bentley

Friday: Guest co-host Rosie Perez, Naomi Campbell, Hugh Dancy, Billy Connolly, and home appliances.

Live! With Kelly and Michael– 9 AM ET/PT, 8 AM CT on ABC

Monday: Beth Behrs, Josh Henderson, and LIVE’s Look as Young as You Feel Makeover with Lawrence Zarian

Tuesday: Chandra Wilson, Roma Downey, and LIVE’s Look as Young as You Feel Makeover with Lawrence Zarian

Wednesday: Julianne Moore, Keri Russell, and LIVE’s Look as Young as You Feel Makeover with Lawrence Zarian

Thursday: Liam Neeson, Kat Dennings, and LIVE’s Look as Young as You Feel Makeover with Lawrence Zarian

Friday: Ben Affleck, Katie Brown, and LIVE’s Look as Young as You Feel Makeover winner announced.

The Talk– 2 PM ET/PT, 1 PM CT on CBS

Monday: Chris O’Donnell, Kim Serafin, In Touch Weekly senior editor, and chef Makini Howell prepares a vegan meal

Tuesday: Angie Harmon, Kevin Frazier, and chef Jet Tile prepares Thai barbecue chicken

Wednesday: Bill Ray Cyrus and Dionne Warwick perform, Diana Madison, and che Tre Wilcox

Thursday: Peter Krause, chef Gesine Bullock-Prado makes desserts for an Oscar party

Friday: Billy Gardell and celebrity event planner David Tutera.

The Dr. Oz Show– 3 PM ET/PT, 2 PM CT on FOX

Monday: The Detox Diet to Burn Fat and Lose Weight

Tuesday: America’s Dangerous New Diet Trend: Achieving the Thigh Gap

Wednesday: What Worrywarts Should Worry About

Thursday: The Fat Conspiracy: The Stealth Ingredient Hiding in Every Aisle

Friday: The Little Couple’s Cancer Scare

The Chew– 1 PM ET/PT, 12 PM CT on ABC

Monday: Kelly Clark, Michael’s restaurants, pasta bolognese, and crespelle with ricotta and salami

Tuesday: Donald Faison, grilled shrimp with pineapple, grilled clams with chorizo, and mango daiquiri

Wednesday: Guacamole bar, rock shrimp tortas, and chili rellenos.

Thursday:  Curtis Stone, triple chocolate tart, and a best chocolate recipes competition for the hosts.

Friday:  Oscar party, Rosie Perez, and dishes inspired by Academy Award nominees.

–If you want me to talk about any other daytime talk shows let me know! I’ll post these every sunday so you can have enough time to DVR and episode if you’d like!

Thanks for checking out my blog!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s